• Image of OCT 2017 BUNDLE

This bundle contains the following:

Four Ages - 'Lone Lapses' CS [RULE-144]
Daniel Mothers - 'Balance' CS [RULE-143]
Alocasia Garden - 'Actions' CS [RULE-142]
J. Carter - 'The Repetition of Purity' CS [RULE-141]
Death Kneel - 'Former Glory of Youth' CS [RULE-109]
Natural Assembly - 'The Fantasy of Love' CS [HOS-583]

NOTE: if you recently ordered the Natural Assembly tape from us, get in contact and we can refund your previous order.